It is common nowadays for each member of the family to have their own piece of modern technology. Some people think this will lead to a breakdown in family relationships and communication. To what extent do you agree?

Having a personal technological device has become popular among some demographics of society. It is thought by some people as a threat to family bonds. Considering the importance of tehcnology on our daily life, I do not agree with this statement, which this essay further elaborates on. Firstly, it should be acknowledge that excessive using of technology can be resulted in not only less quality relasionship relationships, but also some health concerns may appear. In other words, exposuring exposure constant radiating can lead to sedentary lifestyle and deteriorated eye sight. Yet, this issue can be mitigate by setting some rules. For example, parents could organize outdoor activities which do not include screen-time, or determine time limits so that their children might pay attention to their lesson and spend much time with their peers or family. One thing should be taken into account that it is almost impossible to imagine our contemporary life without technology. Technology plays an integral role in every field, such as education, health, sports. For example, nearly all lessons had shifted to videoconferance video conference during covid-19 pandemic, in other case doctors can easily determine the real cause of any health problems of their patients. Therefore, being fully aware of technology may create beneficial results for us. The more having laptop means the more people have IT skills. Thus, it is better to own personal device for every invidual in family. In conclusion, while technology could bring some problems in terms of health and relationship, bearing in mind how technological skills are crucial in today's world, I do not support that statement due to the reasons mentioned above.