An increasing number of doctors and professors are leaving their poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does it cause and what are the solutions.

These days many of doctors and professors live in another country instead of thier places So, some people think that it is riaght because they can use thier capabilities, While others believe that they most to help the people either poor or rich because the healthy not for fuuny it is dengerous if we not take care about it. This essay will discuss both sides and draw my personal opinion. In one hand, most people disagree idea for many reason Firstly, if they immigrated will be not have medicall staff and will be tragedy. Secondly people will be exposed sick and they will not found any medical staff to help thier. Thirdly, people will get several types of diseases amd will not found about any solution. For example, covied-19 it is serious illness and without a group of doctors because thier they think and study about a treatment. Overall no countries can live without professors. On the other hand, some people think that good for help anothers countries because developed countries can to proviede what they need, In addition its benefit and they can work with easily and sutdy more in deep with illness and benefit anothers countries with their idea. Also they can work and avoid dengerous with this developments and can help them to more work because they have everthings thier need it To ullistrate, devices in it is will help it very much and per cent in deffcult difficult will decrease. In conclusion, after analysis both sides, I believe that medical staff must be in all counrties counties not matter ethier poor or rich because all people need treatment no one can live without doctors.