Being a celebrity - such as a movie star or professional athlete - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or drawbacks?

There is no denying the fact that living as a famous person could have disadvantages more than advantages. I agree with this statement, it has more drawbacks. In this essay, I will talk about this problem and express my opinion. On the one hand, it is almost impossible to go to the supermarket safely. In other words, if you are a movie star and everyone knows you, you will be chased everywhere and can not live your day as like the other humans. In addition, it is obvious if you have fans you also have haters. For example, your haters will try to find you anywhere just to curse you or want to steal you because he did not like you in the show, and thats an enormous problem most of celebrities face. On the other hand, the celebrity future is not safe in the financial situation. It is also possible to say that, the famous person could lose all of his money in one night like the footballer Ronaldinho, he kept gambling all of his money in one day and he ended up in the jail. Moreover, all people wants to be friends with you just because your money. For instance, more than 50% of celebrities mentioned that everybody want to be their friend just because they are famous or rich. In conclusion, I consider that there are many problems to being a celebrity and I prefer to be a normal person living life without being disturbed by haters.