a growing population is a big problem in many countries. should the government provide new homes in the cities or countrside?

There is no doubt, number of countries are troubling with problem og growing population, which might be solved by making some new buildings. However, some other measures could be taken to alleviate this trouble. I shall shed light upon statement by covering a lot of ground in further paragraphs. To begin with, first of all, the thought of building could be taken only by countries, those have sufficient space for making new houses. such as canada and america have a lot of available land where even skyscrapers could be built in cities and houses in rural areas. However, there are some smaller countries those can not even take a consideration of construction brand new properties for citizens. For example, Sri Lanka, may not think about new buildings as having deficient area. On the other hand, some other factors, those might be operated by government of countries as well as by citizens. Firstly, education is the key element that can change a country's future. By educating the residents about the results of of having not much kids may help to control the population. For example, one child policy implemented by china government that could really help them to get a decline in their country's population, which was first in the world and now decresed to second place. Last but not the least, by staying together except staying separate for a family not make their relations much more stronger but also put a significant contribution in authority's help in lessen country's citizens. In conclusion, the nations those have enough space and are financially strong can make new buildings. Although, countries those are still on the way of development may encourage their citizens to control birth.