39. Societies that do not respect and honor their women can never make progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Human rights are now essential components of every nation's way of life. One of them is a woman who is still developing who is currently. In reality, every country should recognise this freedom, but some refuse. For instance, in some cultures, women are expected to stay at home and care for the family. Men should have an obligation to perform in this area. In my inspection, I completely concur with the topic, and in this essay, I'll explain why in the paragraph after this. Women used to only have to take care of the household and the children, with no need to go to school. Nevertheless, education is important for people of all genders. Everyone needs a decent education to succeed in life. Furthermore, some traditional families care for their daughter less than their son because the son will eventually land a solid career while the daughter has recently wed into the family of another son. The fact that they are girls does not make it fair for her for this reason. People have recently attempted to force women into having full access to the globe. Human rights are fundamental rights that every citizen should have from birth. It does not rely on your gender or what is meant by "equality." Therefore, if there isn't equality in the society, you're stuck in the past and civilisation hasn't advanced at all. In conclusion, many countries now recognise the right to gender equality. What you can or cannot do is not determined by your sexual orientation. People should respect other people since it is a fundamental virtue that we should all uphold from the moment we are born.