Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for instance, through cellphone tracking and security. cameras. In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The increasing use of technology to monitor people through cellphone tracking, security cameras, and outer ways to monitor people And it rases quentions about privacy, security and social trust this statement offers both advantages and disadvantage but The benefits out weight the disadvantages. First advantage, is Crime prevention. One of the primary benefits is improved public safety. Security cameras con determine criminals behavior and provide valuable evidence when crimes are committed. Cell phone tracking can also help locate missing people or help in criminal cases. Second advantage, real time monitoring helps goverment react more quikly and effectively. It helps to control me crownd crowned identity potential threats. Also can prevent terrorist atack attacks or disasters. Third advatage is heath and safety benefits, While covid-19 in 2019 cell tracking helped to determine the contact with sick human. The main disadvantage the there are no privacy. Nowadays security cameras is everywhere, and many people are unaware of the extent to which they are being monitored. Second dis advantage that some people can hack your cellphone or security camera and started monitoring you. And it can leed to many problems. To conclude this essay I want to write my opinion. Nowadays cell phone tracking and monitoring security cameras brings many benefits to the society. Because monitoring system can help in crime cases, cell phone tracking can help to tind lost people, there are many advantages of it and some of them I write on my essay.