Globalization is creating a world with a single culture and destroying national identity in the process. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, globalization is an integral part in our lives and it makes our world as a small village. However, it negatively affects local identity in fact. From my point of view, I totally agree that the globalization plays a critical role to make our world more easier and convenient in different aspects including economy, communication, lifestyle and culture. First and foremost, with the development of technology and industry, our world became as a small village in several aspects including economy, education and commerce. In addition, this process is called globalization. Therefore, it plays a huge role in connection world countries in the different continents each other. For example, through globalization, any country or company can export or import the products or services in easy manner using the advanced technology through sea freight or air freight which positively affect country's economy and trading. Additionally, the shared communication and interaction between world people became more smoother compared to the past,because the globalization is exist. Moreover, we have various advantages and benifits that come from this communication including the education. For instance, any student in any country can complete his study through online programs and obtaining univerisity's certificate which saves cost, effort and time. In conclusion, globalization plays important role in develoing and enhancing our lives in different ways and domains including education, economy, communication, and trading. Hence, it is a critical part to make our lives more easier and convenient.