Many people believe that social network websites such as Facebook and Instagram, have had a huge negative impact on both individual and Society. To what extent do you agree?

Social media have been developing such as Instagram and Facebook and people use it calmly when they are tired. Sometimes Instagram and teleghraps telegrams have a lot of convenience for young and there are all the pieces of information which is essential for every person for example, teenagers may learn different foreign languages with online lessons and, of course, it is important and free for them and even people can able to set up online shopping and earn much money becouse many people buy clothes from online shops and including me. On the other hand, some young are addicted to using it and they prefer to use it rather than learn, as a result, teenagers' interest in education is disappearing, furthermore harms peopleʼs eyes and slows down mental development. In conclusion, If the teenagers use it correctly of course it is beneficial and effective and even they save time.