Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed contries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developed states often help developing republics by suggesting financial aid or other types of help, however, it doesn' t show any changes in these countries. Therefore, this essay prosecutes an idea to develop other forms of help, in transforming and building a new system for the developing regions. In terms of precipitation, the money that is spent on help does not always come to poor folk in developing countries, because the money is often robbed by politicians who take more advantage of it than regular citizens. Notably, it is more of a systematic problem than a financial one, so money doesn' t influence the situation. For example, many European countries send volunteers to Africa to fight against poverty and starvation but sometimes they need to deal with corruption and greed in domestic governments. Therefore, the efficiency of help significantly declines. On the other hand, developed republics should give more advice and specialists who can break old moulds and build new institutions in poor states. However, it will still make a necessity in money but it will change the system that will outprice the cost of reform by development and future advantages in miscellaneous spheres. For instance, At the end of the 20th century, Georgia was a country with a bad government and a high level of crime, but after several revolutions and reforms,which happened with the help of developed states, it changed. Now, it is one of the fastest-growing countries and has a big tourist sector. In conclusion, financial aid isn' t a thing that will help countries rather than an unnecessary investment. Moreover, it doesn' t reach poor people at all.