In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for government. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extend do the advantages of having en ageng population outweigh the disadvantages.

In todays life, people ages are becoming way more longer, than before, and that is due to the huge progress in science and the development in all sectors in our eara, Overall, some people thinks that it is a good thing, but others are disagreeing with that statment. Getting into more details, a country having a large number of ealders readers can be dangerous, for instant, the population will be vulnerable to be vanish, as a reason of the lack of young persons that will give bearth and increase the country's population, however, goverments also may have some issues with that, must of old people do not work, and uses the public utilities by free, all that can damage the government's budget. On the other hand, studies say that, societies that have a high percantage of elders are way more happy, and have much less crime rates, also, they are healthier. In conclusion, the medicine, technology, and science in general today is way more advanced that ever, and as a result, people now are living more, and it is a good thing, but also sometims that can affects the growth of their population size, which may result in an end of that society, which is a very dangerous, therefore, old people are an essantial part of every society, but a balance in their percentage in the society is the best thing to have to solve all the problems that a country may encounter, and get all the benefits at the same time.