Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that education is crucial for the personal development; however, people argue about the nesessity for students under 18 years to stay full-time at shools. I support the idea that it has to be mandatory for all teenagers and in this essay I will explain my thoughts. To begin with, full-time studying positively affects on student performance. This is because all day presence at a school ensures the immersion in learning proccess, however spending few hours after work may not garanty guaranty the same comprehantion of topics. As for a evidence could be described the situation in many developing countries, where students work and study simultaniously, not passing exams for years. Alternatively, if the linkage between full-time education and the performance was not true, youngsters would not attend schools at all. In addition, as education is the best investment for future, youth should focus attention and spend full-time on the studying proccess. It is hard to deny, that well educated people have bigger wages. Of couse, the presence at a school all time is not garanty guaranty success, however it increases chances to find well-paid job. As the contre example the situation where the majority of people, who studied part time after work under 18 years, now have low-paid positions in companies. In conclusion, there are two main reasons why full-time staying at schools have to be compulsary. First, more effecient learning because of the focus on consumption of knowlege. Second, the education for teenagers the most important, it gives perspectives to grow in carreer ladder and have to cover the most productive hours in a day.