People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People ought to be able to save their all money, instead of paying taxes to the state. Although I partially agree with this statement, people should pay taxes to have better services in the country. On the one side, people should keep all the money they earn. Firstly, if people were allowed to save their earnings, they might be more motivated to work harder and be more productive. It can increase incentive to work working without paying taxes. Secondly, people have the right ownership of their earnings because of their hard work and tax may be include their most of their salary. For example, the accomodation taxes require more money and even rich families may be suffer from this taxes. Therefore, the government should reduce the taxes. On the other side, people shoud pay taxes to the state. Paying taxes can help to improve public services in the country. Health care, education, emergency services and transportation systems are largely financed through taxation. Without this funds, maintaining a high standard of living or even basic societal operations would be challenging. For example, roads and public schools would deteriorate without the necessary financil support from taxes. So, people should separate a little part of their earnings to the tax. In conclusion, people should pay tax from their earnings to have better quality of public services in the country. But most people do not want to pay tax from their salary. Because they may be work hard to take their monthly salary.