In the opinion of some people, internet has narrowed the gap among people in the world by increasing social interaction. To what extent do you agree/disagree with this view?

Some would regarded that internet has made the world a small village by increacing scoial interaction. However, I firmly support that idea, as I saw how people become more connected togehter by using social media platform but it also has a badly impact on them. On the one hand, internet has become the most significant invention in the last years, also it helps the world a lot, espacially at connection part, it made the communcation between people more easily, For example, in the past, they were waiting for messege, but now in few seconds the other person will reseve the messege and also answer it. Therefore, in the way the internet helps people to increas their social contact. On the other hand, by using scoial media apps, the people's lives become easily but also it has a neagtive impact, thus their social life depend on just these apps. For instanct, if the person miss his friend, he will call him on the phone or just send him a messege, not to go meet him in person. Moreover, the people need to put limit of using social websites and back to meet in real life. In conclusion, the internet has a lot of advantage and made people's scoial lives more easily, but also it made it worse by depend only in these apps and platforms.