Both government and individual are spending vast amount of money protecting animals and their habitats. This money could be better spent dealing with fundamental issues in society such as poverty and healthcare. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some countries, government and citizens are investing more money on protecting animals, while others would argue that it is a better investment to addressing social problems. For instance,healthcare systems and poverty. This essay completely discusses with this view because people are the main responsible of wildlife destruction and caused severe environmental problems. Government and individual should take a responsibility and invest to protect wildlife from extinction. Currently, a huge number of animals and species extinct, which lead into ecosystem disorder. This problem has a negative effect on our lives and planet as well. However, when governments spending money on national reserves and also speared awareness among people, we will have a positive impact on our lives, economy and health because animals the main factor to preserving people life and also our planet. For example, bees have the power and capacity to safe the earth and decline natural disasters. Once bees become extinct, that will be a worse thing we will face. However, the government should instilling the concept of conservation wildlife and environment protection are essential for our lives and health and also its animal rights to live in their habitats far away from people and pollution. Because of that the pattern life will change completely into healthier people and rich countries due to different sources sure as good vegetables and fruits without needing to harm and cost chemical products, and also chicken and beef without hormones. For example, in 2015 in the Uk the highest number of cases related cancer patients, because of diet and lifestyle which are without natural resources. In conclusion, government and citizens should cooperate to create a better environment for animals and spend money on natural reserves. I believe that assistance to build better lives for people as well, and help to creat health and rich communities. We have already enough doctors and charities but we don’t care about animals at all these days.