Some people say that the best way to improve health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,However,say that this woud have little effect on public health and that other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days when you turn on the TV or fleck through the pages of news papers, you will see the news about health problems and different measure presented by health department for improvement in this regard, whether its from sports facilities or other activities. The question arises in our mind, How can sports help in improving health and what are the other steps in this regard? I completely agree with the ideas and will support my opinion in this essay with examples. Commencing to the first idea, many individual believe that if the government wants to work for the betterment of the health of the inhabitants, than it should introduce sports in the region. As different sports activities level-up the intellectual and congetive congestive abilities of the people, which makes their performance standarized. Besides, it is also good for making one physically strong and fit. For instance, in a group of athletics and ordinary people, you will easily see that the one who is connected to the sports will perform actively than the ordinary one. Moreover, It is also assumed by many people around the world that for improvement in health of the residents, the health and care sector should also focus on the other measures as well. Like spreading awareness about the benefits of the exercises. As exercises on daily baises biases will also make people mentally strong and physically fit. Furthermore, proper balance dite is also necessary. Proper protines, calories and vitamins in best for the growth of human's body. However,no doubt sports is useful but it carries individuals interest in it, but according to my assumption daily exercises and proper nutritions have more benefits than anything else. Hence, it is cleared from the above arguments that other measures like exercises and nutritions have more benefits, than engaging people in sports as it is an illusion, to grab the attention of entrie population towards sports.