Task 2 It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree ir disagree with this statement?

In recent time, the issue of saving money has sparked considerable debate. This essay aims to discuss both sides of the arguments, it is an essential topic to discuss and analyze. On the other words, there is no denying that it is an important point. Otherwise, it is controversial. Its is important to speak about pros and cons of saving money for people. There are some distinctive benefits of saving money. Firstly, discipline to save a money from any incomes every month leads to have good quality of life. There have been immense advances of saving money in most aspects of life of people. Furthermore, it is active in every realm of society. Secondly, having society without poverty or less poverty. It can be argued that saving money will influence on positive way of people. Thirdly, people who aim to save money they can faced any financial obligations in the future. For instance, as I am a student I faced a problem that was inevitable that I had to pay a course fees to the university, I understand the importance of saving money, in the society. On the other hand, there are many negatives of saving money. One of them, people who save money and spends the money on the life, they usually feel unhappy. Subsequently, it will produce dangerous problems like depression. Facts in this field have proved that it has an impact on society. Moreover, saving money will impact on the negative way of social relations. Some research proves that regularly causes substantial problems. Notwithstanding the significance of saving money sometimes it is detrimental. Finally, people who do not save money, cannot build a family in the future. In essence, these are the major reasons why a large number of people go to the other option. In conclusion, from my perspective, saving money has brought many benefits to society, I firmly believe that all people should have a plan for monthly saving. However, it is likely that produce many negative effects soon. Ultimately, the decision depends on people how they want to live in the society.