Adults do very less exercise these days. Some people think that showing sporting events on the television such as Olympics and international tournaments can be the best way to encourage adults to do exercise. Others believe there are other effective ways to do so. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Support with relevant examples.

In contemporary society, grown-up individuals perform few physical activities in current days. Some individuals consider that presenting physical occasions on a variety of media such as the Olympics and international tournaments can be the ideal approach to influence adults to perform the exercise. This essay will explore both perspectives and provide my opinion on this matter. On the one hand, a modern society faces considerable hardship while performing physical activity during their normal life. There are several reasons behind this sedentary lifestyle, due to the fact the several barriers approached in terms of engaging in a sport or daily exercise. Although multiple gadgets being used to mitigate time consumption of daily tasks, they prevent from involving to take some actions that have dramatically effects on personal well-being. For instance, gardening in your home provides multiple exercises which enable a person to trim grass by using manual work and they require a better physical balance life. At present, there are several machineries being used to perform those similar activities until a few decades ago, and mitigate activities usually huge reduction in personal involvement. On the other hand, several media platforms force the public to engage in watching sports games and international tournaments, which could influence individuals to actively perform similar traits while watching and enjoying these performances. Moreover, it sharply enables users to follow similar trends by introducing various activities in representing to public media channels. There are incidents that increase daily productions in massive broadcasting firms, even though people are not being encouraged much with such programs. People tend to follow some identical sportsman in each sports event that we can see in the media channels rather than perform physical activities to become good at what they are doing. In conclusion, I highly agree that showing beforehand the physical and mental exercises will be ideal for a person to decide which approach should be followed and which is not. In my opinion, I recommended that the government and private sectors influence them to follow similar idealogy to perform these media shows from time to time to create more enthusiasm in society. Adults do very less exercise these days. Some people think that showing sporting events on the television such as Olympics and international tournaments can be the best way to encourage adults to do exercise. Others believe there are other effective ways to do so. Discuss both views and state your opinion. Support with relevant examples.