Some people think that it’s more important to be informed of local/national news. Other people think that it’s more important to have international news. Discuss both sides and tell what you think.

There is no denying the fact that there are many people think they should get world news or local news. While it is a commonly held belief that it is really important to some people to know about their city news, there is also an argument that others think that they should know what is the news in different countries. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, some people have the rights to know about their local news. In other words, as much as they love the city they want to know everything there just to make sure that everything is alright. In addition, it is really important to know you city news because you will have full understand in the city. For example, there is a city in Saudi Arabia called Hail, the leaders of this city tell the civilians everything will happen in the next day so they make sure that all of their plans will be perfect. On the other hand, other people love to know international news. It is also possible to say that, they are curious what will happen in every city in the world. Moreover, most of this kind of people are researchers so they want to know everything and report it to their organization. For instance, most of New York tv programms are for reporting cities news from every country around the world. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is better to know your city news more than other countries news because you will not achieve anything if you know that Japan opened new pizza shop.