Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

Most individuals think that state-of-the-art technology has experienced by making strong bonds with individuals, However, the rest of the people believe that it has not effective way. I strongly agree that the latest platforms have enabled and enhanced individuals to find more meaningful engagements with others. Firstly, society has modernized by using various platforms which are bringing more and more new technological advancement to humankind, especially to the younger generation that interacts with each other through Facebook, Instagram, linkedIn applications. Furthermore, anyone who decides to travel to another country for study or professional matters, people could maintain their relationships and bond via instant calling applications which enable video calls and messaging to each other. These provide significant reduction in individuals ' spending to connect with parents or loved once, despite that a few decades ago there were few methods of calling someone by using landlines that cost you higher value. Therefore, I definitely argue that this factor gives the most reliable benefit to society in terms of the security of maintaining relationships no matter where you currently live. Secondly, the vast majority of social groups are enforced by raising security concerns and addiction to these various applications as well as they measure personal data breaches incidents into consideration. For instance, there was some recent scrambling around Asian countries, there are considerable threats to personal information where some anonymous number of individuals were gathered to take personal data that can be used to abuse personal profiling, and in some cases stole money from their banks. In this aspects, security has been the most breached item in this kind of transformation in the recent past. Finally, in terms of comparing numbers about the advantages and disadvantages of these modern technologies, it is vividly considered that more advantages are shown during the satisfaction of individuals to secure their relationships and make their bond even better by connecting instantly to their peers. To conclude, the latest technology in the 21st century makes our lives easier by introducing a prodigious number of applications to society. Further, these factors enable people to interact easily and instantly fashion by reducing disturbance of reducing bonding.