Tourism is causing environmental problems all around the world. What is the main problem with this? What can be solution?

One of the problems surroundings has been travelling in the last few years. Tourism increases pollution and waste in the natural world because quantitiy is extremely increased and quality is critically decreased. Therefore, some goverments should consider that issue significantly. The begin with, some countries accept large numbers receiving of tourists every year. They can pollute the environmental area of the sea. The rationale behind this is that overcrowded travellers visit the beach area only for the winter season, so some hotel and resorts can' t work at their capacity. For instance, study conducted in 2016 on Sebu Island in Thailand received over 1.2 millions visitors between November and January. As a result, it is evident that most hotels couldn' t control tourist's activation.Some travellers might destroy the wildlife near the seashore. It has to limit some numbers of tourists during peak season. On the other hand, many countries are trying to develop the tourism industry, but it raises the amount of waste in the countryside, even in virgin nature. Such a factor ensures that some visitors don' t have any knowledge of how to relate to nature and they might throw trash wherever. A clear example of this can be seen today compared to recent years, as more trash was discarded near the River bank than ever before in Alaska in the United States. Thus, it is obvious that this local government should provide enough guidance to the new visitors. Tourists who visited Alaska didn' t know any information about waste during their stay in nature. In conclusion, it is clear that although the tourism industry is one of the most significant sector in the economy of a country. Therefore, governments should think about well-organised numbers and provide guidance for tourists. As highlighted, this would improve each country's positive effect on the environment.