In many countries people have to pay for madical care, but some think that it should be a free service provided by the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think madical care should be a free by the government but in many countries people also have to pay for madical payment. Although medical care should be provided from gavernment and also people have to use their buget for medican. Becouse: countries have to focus for other part of our country such as millatry, education. On the one hand people should pay payment for madican becouse in some cases countries can not provide with instruments in hospitals. People health is most important part of their life. Additionaliy, when people spend their money for their health and countries can focus for other factor of our soceity. For instance: millatry, education and this factors will develop in the future life. Thus, people have to spend their cash for their health. On the other hand government should implement people for their health. Because: population's health most nessesery things for countries. When their sitezens healthy it means county is healthy and also some people do not have possibility for expend for madican. Government have to ensure people who do not have possibility for madican such as old people and babies. In conclusion, if people want to develop other factors of our country they should pay payments for themselves. As well as gavernments also responsable for people health who have no chance in their budget.