Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cites and town, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Population is a major problem in modern societies.it is concerning that few individuals are moving from rural areas to domestic regions mostly old individuals. In this essay will discuss the major problem related to this problem as well as some possible solutions. To commence with, mostly older individuals are shifting from rural areas to cities and towns.The first problem associated with this issue is the lack of facilities they are facing in the countryside, thus, in rural areas are very crucial to maintain life however there are some major problems for example infrastructure like roads are not well constructed and very narrow in the rural areas that's why individuals face problem to arrive at some places on time. beacuse of this, individuals prefer to live in the cities and town Therefore, one possible solution to this problem is the construction of roads, the government should pay attention to the maintenance of roads. Moving towards, The second problem related to this concern is healthcare deficiencies while in the rural areas, these facilities are available at a low scale however for major illnesses, for instance, as cardiac arrest, people have to move to cities and towns for better treatments, additionally, medical services are not accessible for 24 hours.So these problems insist the individuals to leave the countryside. As a result, the government should deliver medical equipment for improved treatment. To sum up, in both regions, individuals have to face some problems but urban areas are more developed so government should focus on the rural areas of the country.