t can be difficult for small local shops to compete with large supermarkets and with on-line shops. How does this affect local communities? What could be done to improve this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In recent years, competition in local markets have been esclating. Local communities complain about the struggles in competing with maga supermarkets and online shopping websites. One of the possible solutions is that the government should enchance and encourage local society to invest in their town. However, this essay will discuss what the harms done by these actions and how to avoid it. On the one hand, local communities contribution to the economy of the country is as important as the forigne investment. In the past years, people claimed that they can not face and compete with bigger investors due to lack of cash flow. As a result, local contribution in the society went down in the recent periods. Another reason may affect the local community market are online shops. With the advancement of the technology, individuals tend to buy their goods on-line at home. Therefore, local shops is facing a huge risk because of that. On the other hand, there are practical solutions can be done by the government. They could enhance people to open shops by give them a sopported support money in case they stuggle because of the markets. Moreover, they must invent regulations that help and encourage local community investers. For example, there is a limited number of international investments in some region. Thus, local shop can get reasonable profits. To sum up, although having different methods to buy original and local stuff, this will effect the culture of local society in the long run. Citizens should sopport each others to stay in buissness in order to have better country.