The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this rapidly evolving world, marked by numerous changes and advancements, there is a prevailing belief that schools should introduce physical education in the curriculum to deal with a concern of increasing obesity among people which has become a strain on medical care centres. I strongly support this notion and an ensuing paragraphs will scrutinize my viewpoints. Analyzing the statement, the first and foremost reason of adding this subject into students regular curriculum helps to aware them regarding the spread of several health issues and how to prevent them from those disease. Additionally, it would also assists in promoting a healthy lifestyle and diet to follow which not only help them to stay fit but also improves their performance in every fields. Probing ahead, familiarizing them with good health in an early age would make them fitness freak and active in their careers. Moreover, an environment of schools are quite different and forceful where they might find it easy to acquire knowledge about meaningful things. Also, several fitness activities are quite interesting which would help them to engage more and simultaneously they would feel relax after putting great mind pressure on other main subjects such as Maths, science, and english. In conclusion, one can reach a gist that providing necessary information to children in school is quite useful because of learning environment of educational institutions have innovative ideas to develop their interest towards useful things.