Some people believe that governments should have access to people’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

While it is widely debated that the governments have the right to access personal phone calls and messages of their citizens due to safety, others argue that such data must not disclose to the authorities along with retrieving it without consent. Both points of view and reasons why I believe that the compliance between security concerns from the government and permission from the owner can this claim will be discussed further in this essay. To begin with, it seems sensible that many people to dissatisfied with the access of personal contact datas from the government. This is possibly because this might create the sense of discomfort or imprison as they will be monitored their communicative activities. Many people worried that their private information might being exposed if the government access to their personal datas and did not have proper security systems to keep it. However, many opponents of this idea might opposed that the disclosure of private informations like calls and messages can somewhat benefit in case of legal proof. As calls and messages now become major communication means some people might use it for bad intentions. Take NTR chat room, for example; it is an anonymous group chat where they sent sexual explicit contents of children and drunked drunk women for sells. If the government unable to track such messages, they could never punish these violaters in jail and the victim might never gain their justice. Therefore, I personally think that the compliance between the two must be complied in order to allow the government to protect their people without violate personal. Any access must have permission from the user such as written form or online request as a it can be a legal documents of consent. In summary, although it is undeniable that the access of personal information from the authorities could create discomfortness discomfort ness for the people especially privacy, I am of the opnion that there is some benefit in the security aspect such as the detection of illegal sales of sexual explicits contents. If the government