Obesity is an ever-growing pandemic that is affecting more and more of the world’s population. The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth of overweight people in society? How can this issue be resolved?

It is true that The proportion of people who is overweight which caused by the mordern dietery habits increase these days. While this is a serious problem It can be solved by arranging the food uptake tendency. Obviously, The main cause of obesity is over-eating. It s clear that there are too many amount and types of food, according to development in technology of food sciences. For example, Not only the improvement of manufacture industries which rely on the automatic producing and allow us to make more number of foods, but also growing the Agricalture science field making more grain corns and potatos.. Additionally, The consumption of junk food, like hamburger, pizza, and deep-fried foods which decride as low quality but high calories, grow. This tendency of food uptake is likely to grow the obesity peoples which have risk of chronic diseases, such as cardia disease and diabetic. However there are aolutions to this problem. One of the ways to regulate the food uptake by the public education about the table manners. People who watch the mobile device while eating tend to eat more than others. because they do not realise how much they are eating. The other solution is set the cap for health food, For istance, vegetables, fruits and eggs, which are important source of vitamine and vital energy. It can be seen that people are likely to choose a cheeper and a easiler way to have meal. for that reason, to grow a healthier diet habits, must set maximun prices for the essential energy sources. To sum up It is evident that the over-eating incressed increase the rates of the people who are over-weight and moe disadvantages getting lifestyle disease. Furthermore This must bring a result of a higher fee to maintain the medical systems. nevertheless, Thissue can be solved by social fundamental education about diet and regulating the food prices.