Some people claim that museums and art galleries will not be need because people can see historical objects and works of arts by computers. Do you agree or disagree

The world is evolving at a rapid pace, as Technology has played a major role in the modernization of our society. Every aspect of our life is now reliant on technology. This has led to some people in believing that the need of visiting art galleries and museums is not necessary as we could observe historical ornaments and potraits in our homes on computers. I completely diagree agree with the statement and in this essay will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, museums and art galleries are not just institutes allocated to the display of history and art form. They play a great role in uplifting a countrie's economy by tourism, as they are a massive tourist attraction. For example, The British Museum is resposible for almost 30% of the gross revenue generated by the entire state as well as the Black Ink Gallery in New York is the momentous platform for art work to be bought and sold. Another reason, why I fail to agree with the remark is to distinguish between the experience of observing something physically or through a digital medium. For instance, A person could watch a historic place or a landscape on a screen but it will be not something which will set down in the core of his memory because it will be nothing special as it takes out the fun and adventure. All you see are plain photographs or videos of famous area. On the other hand, this account cannot be applied to every case because situation and resources vary from a person to person. suppose that a handicap person is not able to to walk or transport himself to his desired destination which could be either museum or an art gallery. So according to the circumstances it would be more feasible for that individual to watch them on his or her computer. In Conclusion, Although it is a common belief that we should watch peices of history and art on our computers instead of visiting museums and art galleries. Personally I think it is not a respectable way to appericiate both and disagress disagree with this belief