An increasing number of profectional such as teachers and doctors are leaving their own poooer countries to work in developing countries. What are the reasons for this trend?

There is no denying the fact that many people who have a job leave their hometown to work in another good country. While it is a commonly held belief that there are employers who want to leave their country just because it is poor and want to work in a developed country for many reasons, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is right to leave your country as a teacher or doctor to work in another country for many reasons. To begin with, there are many people who found that they may get a better salary than their country. In other words, they do not want to waste their time in a poor country with a bad salary when they can get more than that. In addition, their hometown do not treat them as well as developed countries like Saudi Arabia or Russia. For example, Cambridge University said that 55% of people who live in a poor country leave their hometown just to search for a better salary in another place. Another point to consider, many people have master's or PhD so they want to work in the biggest companies. It is also possible to say that, they deserve to work in the best places around the world with the best people. Moreover, some countries let their students study and go outside to work in the best areas around the world. For instance, India has one of the best teaching systems, they only let you study and then work outside the country and that's why you see many Indian doctors everywhere. In conclusion, despite people having different views. I believe that it is right to let your students leave your country to work in the best places and let them get experiences from everyone there.