In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development

There is no denying the fact that having access to different kinds of international foods is considered a new development in all regions in recent years. While it is a community held belief that the expansion of food Is a significant part of all over the world, there is also an argument that producing foods for the world has contributed to a negative impact on society. on the one hand, consumers can buy anything they want even if the products come from a foreign country and that affects on profit of the supermarket. In other words, there are a sort of foods that help the community from allergies such as milk and flour. In addition, imported foods give us a new taste and flavour even Chocolate, perhaps kids could eat healthy candy. For example, Instead of travelling to another region, It is a great idea for to supermarkets afford these foods in our country. on the other hand, plenty of people do not trust their products, because they have unknown ingredients. It is also possible to say that not all individuals afford their Flavor such as Chinese Food, which is really spicy and salty. Moreover, every region has a special taste and not all People like their flavours like Japeness they are eating alive animals. For instance, rather than take their export food from the world, perhaps they create foods from our country. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks for several reasons. Hence, it is a Positive development for sensitive people and helps them from allergies.