Computers are being used more and more in education and so there will soon be no role for the teacher in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the development of machinery devices that offer advanced assistance that sometimes can replace humans. Many people believe that the appearance of modern technology will soon replace the position of teacher for educational purposes. I disagree with the statement because young children need appropriate guidance and explain the lesson not to academics. I will elaborate on this in my essay below The option to provide students with a suitable guide from teachers is reasonable as it offers personalized feedback for them. This is because computers can not understand what children think and behave as strong as the person who observes them every day in school. For example, children have different personalities and different ways to absorb knowledge, this is when the teachers are required to create distinct methods and find proper materials for them. As a result, every child can grow up comprehensively with support in social and emotional skills. In addition, the idea of using computers as extra learning tools is beneficial due to its convenience but not too practical. This can be explained by the fact that some information that emerges on the internet is sometimes too academics-oriented and can not be fully understood by children. For instance, teachers nowadays let their pupils use technology devices for research, but the data may contain an expert’s lexical range so it requires clear explanations from teachers. Consequently, technology assistance is just a means of materials that can not make the teacher’s role fade. In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, which are sustainable guidance and clear explanations based on academic materials. I maintain that the teacher position is critical and that computers can not remove it. It can be predicted that education will receive more effective support from technology but demand the appearance of humans.