In many countries, the government prioritises economic growth above all other concerns. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

First of all, we all believe that the economic situation has a great influence on our lives on different sides, lots of nation convinced that the economic situation has an opposite effect on social values, although I have a great faithful in our social values however I will discuss the advantage and disadvantages. one advantage of improving our economic situation is upgrading our strength in diverse districts such as education, healthcare, improving in our infrastructure, and at the level of citizen welfare and amenities. on the other side, the changes in the economic situation will affect on the social values whether negatively or positively, therefore, it is reasonable for us to be balanced in making our judgments. the increase in the economy is not the only factor in the imbalance of values, the economic deficit also has a significant impact on the imbalance or lack of social values. finally, it is my firm belief that the increase in the economic situation will change our community to the better, there are ethics we should comment on, and we should not attach the errors of our values as the impact of economic improvement.