More and more citizens relying on private cars as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problem overreliances on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Year by year, the number of people who owning Change the form of the verb own show examples private cars is increasing, instead of using public transport. The major problems from using cars as a major transport helps damage the nature and causes traffic jams, and a viable solution is government offering alternatives for the community. To commence, one of the main issues that the large number of cars result in is environmental destruction, the burning of fossil fuels in vehicles contributes to air pollution and may affect people's health, especially whos live in urban cities. Another damages are climate change and green house emissions, will affected on the environment. Second issue is the traffic congestion can affect people's lifetimes, what I mean people may spend most of their time on roads and can not live their life flexibly. For instance, employees will be late for their jobs and student may miss important exams and both of them will not find time to practice their hobbies or spend time with their families. When we talk about solutions I suggest that government can improve public transport systems and offer better options for society, start from making paths for walking in neighborhood and bublic road, and another special paths for bikes. Moreover, adding more buses in the smaller areas. Finally, fixing train schedules to fit work and college times would make more students and worker relying on trains. For example, a study in America shows the number of children who go to school by buses increased at the time that schools offer free buses for each neighborhood. In conclusion, the amount number of cars on each county releases to many problems in the environment and human's routine and to solve these problems governments should create new laws.