“It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. Which is more important? Why? Write about 200-250 words to improve your opinions in this space”

Knowledge plays the vital role in the life of a human being.Some people assert that practical knowledge is more worthwhile while others believe that bookish knowledge is more worthy.I partially concur with the first statement.I will explain both ideas in the impending paragraphs. Firstly,Practical knowledge is grasped by the mind easily and is retained for longer period of time as compared to the theoratical. For instance, a lot of countries have made the practical knowledge a part of the academic life the in order to understand and visually observe the resuts what ever they are studying in the books this give them the better idea how actually things are working. An other heated argument is that Practical knowledge enable the students to earn some money in addition to the development of skill. For example the students who are working in addtion to the university are likely independent from parents financially. On the contrary, Other group of the people thinks that books are more important.They think that you can not reach to the final decision if you do not know the detailed background of the problem which ostentially potentially comes from books. For example the students in lab can not perform the experiment if they do not know what is the background of the topic and how to validate the results. Secondly, Peaople beleives that books are only the source of the knowledge, Although practical things are essential but apprently they are drived from books.In every walk of life practical things are first documented then implemented so books are the origin for example a doctor study for long hours before performing a surgery the same is true for all other fields. To conclude,I think all forms of information are equally important but also in order to apply something in the real world it is necessary to gather the information about it and to analyze it,so considering that fact I concur that books are main source of knowledge.