You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: People aim to keep a balance between their work and other parts of their lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this goal and how can these problems be overcome?

Individuals endeavor to strike a balance between their work and other activities and aspects of their lives; however, the fact that people achieving this goal account for minority. This essay will shed light on reasons why people are still in trouble with achieving this goal and suggest several methods to deal with these problems. To commence with, there are numerous reasons why people are still struggling with balancing between work and other aspects of their lives. First and foremost, shortage of time is one of the biggest problems that people encounter. Nowadays, people are living in a fast-paced world, there are plenty of demanding tasks that need accomplishing. As a result, people barely have no time for other parts of their life. Furthermore, being limited in finance also leads to inability of work -life balance. It mostly springs from a fear of being heavily in debt or not having a decent life. Consequently, people focus more on earning money so that they cannot set aside time for other activities. To deal with these issues, some effective measures should be harnessed. Firstly, in terms of authority, they could enact regulations and policies that alleviate work pressure and financial burdens. As a result, people could have more time to spend on their own activities. Moreover, turning to individuals, they should have a reasonable schedule to strike a balance between their work and other interests. By managing time logically, people can have flexibility in work -life balance. To conclude, the reasons why people are struggling with balancing between their work and other aspects of life can be attributed to several factors, such as: shortage of time and financial burdens. However, these problems can be overcome by utilizing some radical solutions.