In the United Kingdom, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family

In the UK when someone gets old often go to live in a home with other old people where, there are nurses to look after them,sometimes the government has to pay for this care Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family It is argued that, when British people become older government needs to pay or family should care about them. This essay would argue that, all these duties are the responsibility of their families,because they brought up them,and people live with their family,it helps a country economy, because the government can’t take care of everybody. When older people live with their children,they don’t need to live in the shelter house for elder people. This can be like older people all life took care to their kids,gave them all,what they had brought up them.The children have to feel like that,taking a load of their parents in their last maturity of life is their moral duty.No one can’t allow that their parents live in an old age home. For instance,there countries like India and South Korea,their citizens need to live in a joint family in this modern society. As well as that a country’s economy will grow, if more people are living with their families. This is because these people can’t able to pay taxes to the authority anymore. Government can’t look after all of them. This will be damage to the government ’s budget. But, authority can support with paying some extra pays for their food or other medicine needs. For example: higher authority like USA gives some extra pays for older people to support them their needs. In conclusion,looking after to older people is the responsibilities of their families,and government also need to give them supporting extra pays,they paid some taxes to authority in their working life.