Some people believe that the only purpose for anyone to learn a second language is to travel or work abroad. Others argue that this is not the only purpose why someone needs to learn a second language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Some argue that the only reason for anybody to learn new language is to travel for another country to work or study, while others claim that there is another purpose to learn a second language. However, in this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and provide my own opinion. On the one hand, learning languages by anyone can gives him many advantages. Firstly, learning another language can help him in his studies and expand his knowledge, as he will read eassies and books in different langauges. Secondly, he will explore another culture because the language always tell a lot about people who speak this language, additionally he can be connected with other people easliy and have many friends. For example, I learned english while I was young, it is helped me with my study, because if I didn't find materials for my field in my first language, I searched in this language and had a lot of resources. On the other hand, people who learning another languages it can help them for traveling abroad to work or to continue their studies, it can be the only reason for them, but it didn't mean that learning seconde language didn't help. For instance, my brother learned germany to travel in German for working, while I had learned it just for fun, and to read more books in this language. Therefore, everyone can had his own reason why he wants to learn new languages. In conclusion, learning languages has many advantages and it can help for travel to others countries or just for fun, but it always can help the person and gives him many chances.