The rise of convenience food has helped people keep up with the speed of the modern life style. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Food is essential for the life of human being.In this modern era, Food is easily available with a small effort that has enabled people to adapt themselves in this speedy life. I absolutely concur with this statement. This essay will elucidate the pros and cons of this in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin,Modern developments in the technology has reduced the efforts of people substantially to make food.In past, people had to do everything with their own hands,there were manually operated stoves which take a lot of time in to bake food. For instance, People used to collect woods then dry them and after that they utilize them to cook something. On the contrary, today everything is readily available and the job of hours has been reduced to few minutes, that saves the time and which in turn is being used to grow themselves with this fast growing world. In addition, another advantage of this technology is that It has ended the cooking at home. Now, you do not even need to spend few minutes on cooking there are hundred of mobile app by which you can buy meal of your own choice in minimum possible time. For example,Just by making few clicks on your phone, you can get the anything you want to eat.It also has increased the number of choices because, now ten people in the party can order ten different types of foods. However,It also haS few drawbacks and the number one drawback is that people has missed the fun they used to have while cooking the food at home.It has entirely eliminated this practice from our society.So, in this way people do not cook food,do not sit with each other and hence it is effecting the family values adversly.Another disadvantage is that when people order food online most of the time they do not get healthy food. Resaturants sell contaminated food that effects the health badly. As a result,In the race to meet the speedy life style health is being sacrificed. To conclude, Although, there are lot of disadvantages of this convenience, But still,it has helped the people to save their time.A lot of automated machines are available that can make a large variety of food in less than no time.So,considering all these arguments I strongly agree that it has more advantages than disadvantages.