Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In the contemporary epoch, from some individuals' standpoints, doctors, engineers, and other people who have special professions must work in their own countries. In contrast, other people think that the obligation is not useful, so people have the right to work wherever they want. Both of these views have positive and negative aspects,in my opinion, the benefits of this trend outweighs the drawbacks of it. On the one hand, some members of the public believe that it is not fair that these skilled workforce immigrate to other countries because their governments spend a lot of money on their training procedures. In addition, if this trend continues, government officials will not prioritize their budget on upbringing these sophisticated people who have crucial occupations. Thus, developing countries encounter a deficiency of high-skilled people, so they are not able to treat their patients or manufacture buildings and roads. For instance, some African and third-world countries face starvation, the prevalence of diseases, and a lack of transportation facilities. On the other hand, other members of society think that these workforce should have permission to go other countries because if they stay obligatorily in their countries, they do not have adequate motivation to do their tasks correctly. Actually, these jobs need a lot of concentration to do them in a correct way; thus they do not focus if governments force them to stay. For example, it can be seen in some developing countries like Iran occurs some disasters like the destruction of the Plasco building because engineers do not pay attention and make several mistakes. In conclusion, both views have benefits and drawbacks. In my opinion, doctors, engineers, and other people should have the allowance to immigrate to other countries without any problems. because if they stay in their countries, not only do they not have advantages for their countries, but they also can cause huge crises.