some people believe that alone children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes .other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matters that are affect them.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people think when children make their own choices, they will achieve confidence and be independent in the future and many other advantages. While other believe if children are giventhe choice of everyday matters, it will result in a selfish generation. I personally think given kids the choice for their daily matters it's so important to build their character but it should done wisely with some limitations and rules. On the one hand, giving children the freedom to choose their clothes, food, and entertainment, would lead to self-esteem generations, that know exactly what they want and what should they do. Even though that is true, it should done wisely. For example, instead of putting the child in the kitchen and told him to prepare his meal, the parent can offer two or three meals and make him choose between them. That will definitely make him analyze his options and make logical choices, and that could only done under the guidance of their parent. On the other hand, some people believe that these practices could spoil young people and lead to disobedience. They believe that children don't have enough awareness to make their own choices and that not only would use a selfish and rebellious kid, but also may put them in unhealthy routine and practices. Which could affect both physical and mental health. For example, according to the most leading health organization, obesity problems are very common among young people, who make their own choices without the guidance of their parents. To conclude, although giving children the power to choose is a very powerful way to build their personality and develop their skills, it also could lead to dire consequences if not implemented in a proper way. So, making plans and educateing educate young people on how to choose logically is the best way to ensure safety. Furthermore, putting punishment and rules is also a good approach to keep them within limits.