An increasing number of children are overweight which could result many problems when they grow older both in terms of their health and healtg care costs. Why do you think so many children are overweight? What could be done to solve this problem?

Recently, many children are overweight, which leads to their health problems. Outweigh in children is most often associate with several factors such as poor diet, a sedentary lifestyle and psychological factors. This essay will examine the reasons and solutions  The first problem, improper nutrition. There can be many reasons for poor appetite. Like,An improperly constructed daily routine, few walks in the fresh air, insufficient physical activity, the diet does not meet the needs of the baby. Kids with bad eating habits do not receive the necessary amount of nutrients for good health. For example, young people who eating poorly as a rule, they have a weaker immune system, which increases their chances of getting sick. The solution of this problem is balanced diet. It is important to follow a diet and quality of food, decrease the amount of sweets, oily products and fast foods, increasing vegetables, fruits also whole grains. The second reason in the inactive lifestyle. Children have been spending more time behind the screen lately, which reduces their activity and physical fitness. For instance a healthy body affects for a good mood, productivity development and strong health. However, excess weight can dicrease increase immune systems when kid can get easily sick. To solve this problem, firstly parents can make a food more appetising and kid probably will want to eat it. The view is also very important so as not to lose the child's appetite. For example it's no need to force them to eat what they don't want. There is plenty of good nutrition which kid will like it. If she doesn't like broccoli, she probably likes something else, it doesn't have to be one thing. Secondly is the physical activity where kid regularly doing exercise or light activities like walking in a fresh air what helps to support a healthy fitness. In conclusion, by creating healthier habits and promoting physical activity, we can affectively combat childhood obesity and ensure brighter, good future for next generations