Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts the word, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solved this problem

Nowadays, more and more forests around the globe have vanished which has affected natural habitats in negative points. This phenomenon is neither permanent nor unchangeable. As a matter of fact, there are methods both government and citizens can do to bring back green spaces. To begin with, climate change and global warming have affected mother nature in a negative aspect. The number of trees in jungles has decreased due to drought and fires. In order to reverse this, people must do their part to save natural surroundings. For instance, individuals can recycle their trash at home like using food waste as fertilizer or recycling paper. Also, If they use public transportation and solar energy, the amount of carbon dioxide released into the atmosphere decreases dramatically which affects the ozen layer.The less use of fossil fuels, the cleaner the air. As a consequence, the overall temperature of the earth drops significantly and trees will be safe from acid rain. Nevertheless, governments play a vital role in terms of fighting against deforestation. Firstly, authorities can introduce laws to the community related to citizen's duties to save the earth like expensive penalties for those who harm trees or leave garbage in green spaces. Particularly, politicians can change the educational system and put lessons regarding the natural issue the country faces and how students can make it better. The more scholars understand how dire the situation is, the more likely they force themselves to follow the rules. For example, the schools' curriculum should have time for learning how to plant and take care of trees. In conclusion, without doubt, the number of trees has dropped significantly in this century. Yet, it is the utmost duty of all humans in the world to do whatever they can to save nature. It can be done by both lawmakers and normal individuals by planting a new green life or simply protecting the natural resources.