Some people think that high salary is important when choosing a company to work for, while others think that good working atmosphere is more important. Discuss both view points and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

In my opinion, both factors are important, which one is more important I do not know. From my point of viev, perspective at work is the most important issue, good working atmosphere it is just a benefit. I will try to explain my opinion. Firstly, working atmosphere can change because some your of your coworkers can change the job and leave this company, so it is not something permanent. Based on my working experience, at the begining sometimes it seems that working atmosphere is not pleasent and does not match your expectations, but over time I notise noticed that all of us start to find a common language and common aprouch to each other. Secondly, about salary it is always a huge motivation in any proffesion and job posinion positions, but not only that because if it is the same salary during a long time then it is not so good and it does not motivated you enymore. So, if choose one of that factors money or atmosphere I would choose money, because it is something long-term and what is more benefisial. I would say, that on the same level both of factors are important at some point, but not the most important as I mentioned before. In conclusion, I can say for sure, that my answer is correct and I gave enough reasons and examples why I think so and I explained my opinion in a clear way.