More and more people are using mobile phones and the internet to communicate so people are losing the ability to have face-to-face conversations, to what extent do you agree or disagree?

People do not communicate face-to-face, therefore, there is lack of depth in communication. People only exchange normal greetings via online communication. They do not share their personal feelings and sorrows. So, the bond which needs to be developed between people is not growing. A person has a lot of online friends, however, he actually does not have anyone to share his true feelings. For example, if someone is depressed or suicidal, he cannot not share it online communication with his friends, because he only shares greetings with them. Moreover, in an online communication, there is no way to touch and hug firends. One of the important criteria of human relationship is having physical contact. Communication through the internet does not allow it. Therefore, friends only verbally comminicate, and see each others' faces, but cannot touch each other. They do not get the true feeling of friendship. For example, people contact with each other through online but they cannot touch each other.