These days we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television and this is having a negative impact on children's beahaviour.do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that we are watching an increasing amount of violence on TV, and this trend is negatively impacting the behaviours of children. I personally agree with this statement because children follow their elders, and if they watch these age-inappropiate age-appropriate contents, they want to copy them. This trend also affects their studies. Children follow their elders and they watch violent contents with their elders. These contents are not appropiate for their age. Moreover, children do not have the ability to differentiate right and wrong. Therefore, they become mislead by these contents. Children blindly want to copy those violent behaviours which might lead to a danger. For example, in the USA, in 2020, one 13 years old boy watched a violent content on TV and tried to apply it in his real life. He took an attempt to kill his younger brother with a knife. Moreover, children cannot properly concentrate on their studies if they watch violent contents. It distracts their minds, and affects their performances. As a result, children cannot concentrate on class lectures, and it affects their exam performances. Watching violent behaviours on TV restricts the cognitive abilities of children. For example, in India, students who watch violent contents on television, cannot perform well in exams. In conclusion, watching violence on television affects the exam performances of children. Children also want to mimic the content which might be more dangerous.