It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary era, some people hold the view that putting aside is a crucial issue for youth. I wholeheartedly agree with this statement because whenever these young individuals become old, they have an adequate budget to spend on several sectors, and they can spend their money on more vital items that enable them to achieve accomplishments in their lives. On the one hand, it is obvious that elderly members of the public are not able to work for long hours or they are retired; thus they have a necessity to save money for the time that they can not obtain money. In addition, if they do not collect money in their youth, not only will they not have the ability to spend on recreational activities, but they also will not take care of themselves. For instance, it can be seen numerous homeless old-aged people who are from Iran disclose that their circumstances are rooted in spending money on unimportant items like drugs, substances, and cigarettes. Further and even more importantly, young generations must save money to spend it on vital tasks to be successful in their lives. Indeed, saving money assists young people in purchasing desirable accommodations, cars, and engaging in useful workshops that are expensive and helpful for their progress. For example, Ielts classes are significantly pricy, hence whether students want to have success in this exam, they need to have a huge amount of money that is impossible without saving. In conclusion, collecting money and not wasting money have importance in people's lives. From my standpoint, saving money has many benefits, such as having a better situation in their retirement and reaching prominent goals that they have.