Some people feel that it will be better for society and individuals if driverless cars are widely used. Others are not in favour of the same. Discuss both the point of views and give your opinion.

In this technology era, every individual wants to use all new gadgets and electronics equipments. Few individuals says that driverless cars are far more better for society and people Whereas others disagree with this point of view. In this essay, I will discuss both the views. In the one hand, the first and foremost benefit of driverless cars is time consuming. In detail, people nowadays thinks that it is a wastage of time if they are going with someone who don' t know how to drive. This is a total waste of tims for that person. If, person doesn' t know to drive the car but car is driverless it is very easy for them, they don' t have to depend on others. As well as, accident level can also be decreased if driverless cars running everyday. For example, there is no distraction for technology, it runs on command. There is no emotions, so this decreases the level of accidents. However, automatic cars have some disadvantages that's why people don' t want to use them regular basis. The first is accuracy, automatic cars run on road with any security. Its not accurate for daily travelling, on traffic road jams it is very risky with these technology equipments.Another reason is that, technology is not trustable items. For instance, if one person is going in driverless car and car just stopped without any flashers and any lights it was cause accidents. In conclusion, automatic cars are usefull for emergency works and for people who don' t know how to drive and somewhere this technology can be harmful at some points.