Some people believe that the only purpose for anyone to learn a second language is to travel or work abroad. Others argue that this is not the only reason why someone needs to learn a second language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

More and more people are inclined to study some new languages and prosper.For some people,acquiring new language assists in traveling or succeeding in working sphere.Meanwhile, others claim that competence of investigating a second language boosts their personality evolvement.From my perspective,there are diverse purposes for deeply studying foreign languages,which valuably effects on people's mindset. To begin with,a lot of people study another language besides their mother tongue when they find themselves being in favor of it or finding a necessity. There also can create a readiness or assist in a random situations. For example,in other country people can face with difficulties that are strange for them and their knowledge in other languages can make them to overcome the situation easily. Moreover, traveling and developing communicative skills with locals creates self-confidence. Along with this aspect,learning other languages can create a greater opportunity to become self-developed.Knowing other language, can facilitate in the environment and lead to being multiple developed. For instance,daily activities can partly cause their effect of enriching knowledge. As a result,there can be not a fundamental reason of being involved in it. To sum up,there can be many reasons to study a new language besides working or traveling.During people ’s lifestyle they keep using them in different situations.