Some people think that scientists experimenting with animal in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for Human's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people believe that science experimenting with animals in a laboratory is the only option to guarantee new products that will be safe for humans. I completely agree with this viewpoint because there are a large number of animals available in environment, and they should be utilized to serve humans because they are the superior to all animals. There are a large number of animals in enviroment, and scientists can use them to experiment new products in a laboratory. They can be utilized to know that whether the new products are suitable for human use or not. There are so many species in environment, therefore, if one experiment with one species fails, scientists can go for another animal. For example, in the UK, in 2023, scientists at first, made an experiment of cancer medication on monkeys, and that experiment went worng. Then they experimented on rabbits, and that was successful. Moreover, humans are superior to all creatures, and animals can be sacrificed to save their lives. Human life is very valuable, and only human can protect this earth. To continue the human civilization, animal testing is the only option. If any product without testing on animals utilized by humans, that might be a threat to human life. For example, in the USA, scientists without testing on animals once applied one medicine on a human, and that person eventually died because it had harmful elements which were detrimental to human life. To conclude, human life is very precious, and animals can be utilized to experiment any product for the survival of humans. There are a large number of animals available in nature, and scientists can use them for experimentation.