QUESTION Some teachers say Students should be organized into groups, while others argue that Students should be made to study alone. Tell the benefits of each study methods. Which do you think is more effective

Among tutors, there are different views about benefits of group and solo studying. While learning alone increases the concentration, I believe that since members offer a variety of methods, focusing on subject as a team is the superior option. As we live in a world that full of distractors, concentrating on certain subject is challenging, particularly for students. Lessons can be quite demanding while pupils surrounded by numerous enjoyable activities, such as socialising, participating activities and the internet. In order to focus effectively on primary aim, which are high grades, some of them choose isolation. Such people do not check their mobile phone or e-mail account due to maintain the focus. This is closely tied to one's sensitivity. For those who can merely learn by personal efforts leave aside being a part of a group, everything is distractive, even bird sound. However, the efficiency of learning tactics vary across individuals. There is at least one strategy that works best for each person. Studying as group may offer various methods that a person does not know how suitable for them. For instance, in a team there might be a good notetakers or charismatic speakers who ease the learning process for the others. Moreover, team study alleviates the stress that comes with heavy responsibility. Breaktimes are likely to be more entertaining. In such an athmosphere, acting together lengthens the duration of learning process. Consequently, interactive work groups are one step ahead of alone studiers. In conclusion, the means of studying differs from to one person to another. Even though learning alone is positive for concentration, styudying with mates increases the efficiency as every member is likely to put various study styles on the table.