Some people say that educational success depends almost entirely on the attitude of the student. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that the only aspect of learning something is how a student perceives his studies. I totally disagree with the following statement. In addition to the attitude of the learner toward the subject, there are other factors as natural talent and a student's teacher which can influence people's academic success. There are a lot of people, who perform better at education than others. These are individuals, who have a talent. Even if they don't like the sphere, which they deal very well with, the natural talent will never disappear. For example, a math teacher at my school doesn't like mathematics at all: he was forced to study it by his mom. When he was young, he wanted to learn Turkish language. However, his parents were against it. Despite this trouble, he studied math and took a gold medal in Kazakhstan National Mathematical Olympiad and received a lot of rewards from our government. In addition, the educational performance of humans also depends on the teacher and his teaching methods. If a teacher is a professional in such a business, he always will be able to force students to learn the subject, even those who don't have a desire to study. For instance, Muammer Gul was a math teacher at Aqtobe Lyceum in the 1990s. He prepared three students for the International Mathematical Olympiad from one class: and all of them took a gold medal. Moreover, he received a Guinness record reward for doing this. In conclusion, the attitude of people to the subject is, of course, a very important aspect of learning. Despite this, there are also other issues that impact learner's performance.